Reviews

Crestview Auto Service


306-244-6522
24-23rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0H5
52.1314 -106.6686
http://www.crestviewautoservice.ca/
4.80/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (15)


 5     Scott 12/09/2016

 5     Bruce 06/30/2016
Excellent customer service. They go the extra kilometer to make sure the customer is completely satisfied.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2015
Review by Jesse Brown: It is always upsetting when a vehicle is out of commission. Both Matt and Curt were fantastic at communicating the bad news and presenting wise options for moving forward. I have a 2nd vehicle that was in the local Kia Dealership for service at the same time, and it was clear to me who was the true service experts. Thank you Crestview Auto for your professionalism. We'll be seeing a lot more of each other in the future.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Shirley Reding: I was impressed with the service I received from Curt and was totally satisfied with everything that was done to my car. My services will be done at Crestview in Saskatoon from now on. Excellent! Thanks a bunch.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Shirley Reding: I was impressed with the service I received from Curt and was totally satisfied with everything that was done to my car. My services will be done at Crestview in Saskatoon from now on. Excellent! Thanks a bunch.

 5     Jane 04/09/2015
Great service!
Shop Comment
Thank-you for the review, we are always here to help

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/22/2015
Review by darlena fair: matt was awesome.. we were from b.c. and needed aninspection.. ryleigh took me to the mall to kill time while that was done, picked me up, and then also took our daughter to and from university to pick up her car when it was done.. it is so nice to know our daughter has a reliable friendly place to take her car while she is in university 3 provinces over and "dad's garage" isn't an option! thanks for looking after us! definitely recomend you all.. :)
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to send a review and the kind words. Our whole team is here to help out when needed

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/22/2015
Review by darlena fair: matt was awesome.. we were from b.c. and needed aninspection.. ryleigh took me to the mall to kill time while that was done, picked me up, and then also took our daughter to and from university to pick up her car when it was done.. it is so nice to know our daughter has a reliable friendly place to take her car while she is in university 3 provinces over and "dad's garage" isn't an option! thanks for looking after us! definitely recomend you all.. :)
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to send a review and the kind words. Our whole team is here to help out when needed.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2014
Review by Hal Beatty: I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently you were able to get my car into your shop and take care of my problem. Kurt and Matt are very professional and courteous. And I would have no problem recommending your shop to family and friends.
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to review us, we appreciate your trust in our services. We will treat each referral with the same professionalism

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2014
Review by Hal Beatty: I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently you were able to get my car into your shop and take care of my problem. Kurt and Matt are very professional and courteous. And I would have no problem recommending your shop to family and friends.
Shop Comment
Thank-you for taking time to review us, we appreciate your trust in our services. We will treat each referral with the same professionalism

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2014
Review by sara l Gulliford: The Crestview team are professional, friendly experts and they set the standard for service
Shop Comment
Thank-you Sara, we wont let you down

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2014
Review by Trevor Smith: Crestview was recommended to me by my family. Have never had a better expeirence with any other service professional (period...in the world). I refer to my experience with crestview when i'm talking about servcie outside the autoservice industry. "Crestview wouldn't have done it that way." You've hit the right formula. Congratulations. You may have a lifetime of my business.
Shop Comment
Thank-you Trevor, our staff work well as a team and work hard to exceed expectations

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2014
Review by Kathryn Dueck: I always have outstanding service from Crestview. Very friendly and professional.
Shop Comment
Thanks Kathryn, we really appreciate being your service provider for vehicle maintenance

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/30/2014
Review by Collin, Provost: Matt and Kurt have always been exceptional since my first visit about a year and a half ago. The work is always done on time, everything is explained, and recommendations are made for future service and an explanation given as to why it was made. I have recommended Crestview to more tnan a few of my friends and I will continue to bring my vehicle there exclusively for service including any work covered under warranty.
Shop Comment
Thank-you Collin, It has been a pleasure being able to help you and those you have referred.

 2     Aaron 10/08/2015
Initially, very impressed with customer service, professionalism and thoroughness. After service and bill, very disappointed. $352 for 3 diagnostics with no repairs and additional malfunction now present. Called back to politely request that power supply be reconnected to the driver door because it stopped working after diagnostics and their work. Technician implied it wasn't their fault and would likely bill me to repair/ replace. If it was working before the visit and now it isn't, take responsibility. Customers aren't looking for free service, but fix what you may have damaged. Unlikely that I will follow up to bring in for estimated $5850 in repairs. Already found professional estimates for 2/3 the price.
Shop Comment
Hi Aaron, Thank you for leaving us your review. I have been trying to contact you by phone and have left you a message to contact me so we can discuss how we can work together to make this right. As indicated in or initial phone call, I would like to see the vehicle so we can review our work and correct anything that may have been left disconnected. Please contact us so we can work together to make this right. Thank you again for your comments.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: