Saskatoon Auto Repair

Our Clients’ Testimonials

We love what we do at Crestview Auto Service and when our customers take the time to share their experience with us we are so grateful.

We value feedback from our clients and we strive to always provide outstanding service and to exceed expectations.

5

This group is great! We have a finicky vehicle and have had trouble finding a proactive shop. They complete the work and find solutions for unusual situations. They have great customer service and they always leave my car nice and clean. We will be back. Great service all around.

Hi Amy! Your positive feedback is much appreciated. We are happy to service your Audi. Thank you for choosing Crestview.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

They replaced my power steering pump! I'm very happy and satisfied with their service! Highly recommend their services!

Thank you Mayank for taking the time to leave a review! We are extremely happy we gave you service that you expect and deserve from an auto repair shop and for choosing Crestview to fix the power steering leak in your journey. If you need anything else, please give our service advisor a call. They would be happy to help you.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

Great service experience! Everyone was great to deal with. I had full diagnostic information with pictures before any work was done. As we are only operating one vehicle these days, I really appreciated the shuttle service to and from work. The clean car at the end was an unexpected surprise 😊

Thank you Darcie for trusting us to take care of your vehicle repair. We are glad to hear that you liked the shuttle service, digital report and vehicle cleaning. Hope we can help you out again in the future!

- Crestview Auto Service
5

Great service experience! Everyone was great to deal with - Tory, Chris, Andrej, Kyer. I had full diagnostic information with pictures before any work was done. As we are only operating one vehicle these days, I really appreciated the shuttle service to and from work. The clean car at the end was an unexpected bonus 🙂 Definitely recommend!

2

I needed to have a pressure test done to the cooling system of my Jeep and was referred to Crestview. I booked the appointment online, but also called in advance to describe my problems, which was that there was a coolant leak somewhere (but not visible), and there is little heat. Also gave the complete information to Tori working at the front desk when I dropped it off and suggested the problem was probably in the heater core. The part I struggle with is that I paid $275 to find out exactly what I already knew and previously told them: that there are no signs of a visible leak, that there's no heat on the driver's side and little on the pax side, and that the problem is in the heater box behind the dash. It would be another $1,400 to inspect for the concern (since it's a 10-hour job to remove the dash, I understand it's a big process and there's a lot in labour costs). I don't know what replacement parts would have cost in addition to this - I'm sure they would have been quite high since their cost for new cabin filters was $140, and a new brake light bub was $43. I took it to an alternate repair shop to have a second quote done, this time ensuring I was aware of all costs upfront. I had an inspection done to the cooling system for $65, and they suggested other methods for the repair before pulling apart the entire dash. I appreciate that Crestview offers a courtesy ride home and back to the shop for pickup. The invoice also shows that the vehicle included a complimentary wash, although I didn't notice a difference from when I dropped it off. Still a nice perk to offer. In addition to all of this, my customer profile was somehow deleted. I waited all day for a phone call and at 4:30pm, I finally called them to get an update, when I was apologized to because I somehow got "erased" from the system. I understand technical issues happen and things go missing. I don't know how there was no trace of anything, as I booked online and there must have been some sort of history of me. But no big deal, I was picked up from their very friendly courteous driver and taken back to the shop. There were several people picking up their vehicles and I'm under the impression that good work is likely provided, as they sounded like repeat customers. I, however, felt as though I was overcharged and taken advantage of.

Hello Lindsay, We are sorry that you feel this way. We reviewed your file and understand that you were at our shop in November. We can assure you that we make all efforts to be as honest and upfront about our testing and costs with an added approval process. We apologize if the information we provided wasn’t clear and we will try and make sure we work towards improvement in the future. We understand your concern for the cost of the repair we had quoted but our goal is to provide a long-lasting repair that we can confidently stand behind our 2 year/40,000 KM warranty. As for the information on your profile, our system has had issues transferring information over. We missed reviewing your profile to make sure all the information was there at vehicle drop off and for that we apologize. The issue with our software has since been resolved. We strive to have our clients leave satisfied and confident in the work we have done for them and we are disappointed you feel we didn’t meet that expectation. We would like to discuss with you further to make sure we understand everything. We will have our Service Manager reach out to you.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

Great staff and super service. Had my car decide it wanted to die on boxing day. Called the next day and they were open and willing to take a look despite not being JDM specialist. Ended up being a part they had in stock and was warranty from my Napa shop in Calgary. They had it fixed the next day and I was on the road! Thanks so much!

Thank you Evan for the review! We are happy to have helped you during the holidays and even more pleased that you were able to use warranty for the part. Just another example of why we are proud to be part of the NAPA AutoPro network.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

My go to place for car repairs for myself and my daughters. Awesome staff and fair prices thanks again for taking care of my families car needs.

Thank you Aaron for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you chose Crestview.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

The team was super helpful. We loved the thorough diagnostic report and quote which made it seamless to approve work. Picking up a freshly cleaned vehicle made the experience even better. Would definitely recommend!

Thank you Blair and Greg for bringing your vehicle to our shop and taking the time to review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and found the digital report convenient.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

great people and service!

5

Between God and I, and of the truth, I have referred more than 10 persons within a space of 4 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager,Mrs Peggy Abbott, she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $1000 that yielded to $9750. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because he deserve more than it. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and he came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been trading with her platform and profit payout is always fast at once click. Now I am financially balanced and my bank account is on the increase. God bless you ma, Contact her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout.. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +17654606236

24 23 Street East Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0H5 (306) 244-6522
Crestview Auto Service is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Crestview Auto Service (306) 244-6522 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.