Saskatoon Auto Repair

Our Clients’ Testimonials

We love what we do at Crestview Auto Service and when our customers take the time to share their experience with us we are so grateful.

We value feedback from our clients and we strive to always provide outstanding service and to exceed expectations.

5

Very professional and helpful. Worked with me to get what I needed and went through everything I had questions about. Even just the booking was a delightful experience.

Thank you for the review Wy! We appreciate you taking the time and look forward to servicing your vehicle.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

Thanks for the review Reann!

- Crestview Auto Service
5

After talking with Chris and exploring options for valve cleaning & transmission service I chose the BG Products & methods for my Forester. I have been driving her daily for almost a week now and could not be happier. Crestview checked in with me a couple days after the work was done to see how the Subie was doing. How many shops actually follow up with their customers? In my experience not many if at all. I greatly appreciate the customer service and the knowledge & skill of the Crestview crew. 5 stars and highly recommend.

Glad to hear the Forester is running well for you again Brenda! We are always hear to help. Thank you for the review.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

Great service. I brought my car in because I had the dreaded check engine light. They fixed up my car and cleaned up the problem right but my check engine light was dodgy for about a day after and they offered to take it in immediately and go over it again for free. Awesome people and couldn't be happier with the result!

Thanks for the review Michael, glad the car is working well for you!

- Crestview Auto Service
5

Always deliver on their promises. Honest on trustworthy

Thank you Andy! We value your business and appreciate your review!

- Crestview Auto Service
4

They were able to take the time to confirm my concerns about a possible wheel bearing problem. They were able to get my vehicle in the same day for the repair.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Merlin

- Crestview Auto Service
5

Excellent garage! I was very impressed with how friendly and transparent the staff were and the work they did! Highly recommend!

Thank you for the review Chelsea, We appreciate you taking the time!

- Crestview Auto Service
5

Always pleasant to talk to and really put in the effort to explain any issues, and there's never any surprises.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Brent, it is highly appreciated. We will see you next time.

- Crestview Auto Service
5

We serviced all of our cars at our local Shop for years. About 10 years ago, we met Chris H. there. We connected with him immediately! When Chris moved to a different Shop, we followed! Chris is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Chris is an exceptional communicator. He listens and answers all of our questions with ease and expertise. Customer service means a great deal to us and, with Chris, we have always received only the very best! His warm personality adds even more to his customer service excellence! We have the utmost confidence in Chris and his work and will take our cars only to Chris! I must also share this as it is so very important to us. We bought our daughter her first car at age 16 - a 2000 Mazda Protege. We brought it to Chris for inspection. We told him we must always be ensured her car is maintained to be as safe as absolutely possible! Chris clearly understood our very important request and we knew we could trust Chris. He proves it with each and every servicing and communication. As parents, that peace of mind is priceless! Recently, Chris serviced her Protege to perfection (as always) and, 8 years later, our daughter's car continues to be as safe as absolutely possible, thanks to Chris H.!! We can't thank you enough, Chris!

Thank you very much for all these kind words. I am privileged to have the opportunity to work with you and your family. I can’t tell you how rewarding it is to know that I can help make a difference and it is the reason I go to work every day. Thank you again and have a great day! - Chris

- Crestview Auto Service
1

I would not take you vehicle here at all , especially for a out of province inspection they tell you lies right off the bat to get you to start the process with them , then change everything half way threw and they overcharge bigtime . For the same work they quoted me for I got done at fountain tire for 1700 dollars .....they quoted over 3thousand !! I ended up getting into a argument with Chris the service advisor , I asked to talk to the owner who was even more unprofessional than Chris and told me to get out and hopefully it fails the out of province inspection where I take it next to ..I lost it ...and the owner actually ran at me ...he's about 60 or over I say ..hahaha likes to bark alott but not bite anyways wasted time and money and was staright lied to from the get go don't go here . They are shady

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking some time to provide your feedback. As the SGI vehicle standards office confirmed to you – the inspection form is the same everywhere is Saskatchewan. Prior to your authorization to perform the inspection required to register your vehicle in Saskatchewan you had some level of concern whether your vehicle would pass the inspection and you even had purchased some parts before you started the inspection. Prior to the inspection process we went through the inspection form together and you said you understood that we cannot certify the vehicle until all the conditions on the inspection are met. We also told you that you can choose to have repairs performed anywhere you like. Once the SGI inspection was completed the inspection results revealed more items needing attention than you were previously aware of. Also, the parts you provided did not meet the specifications required by the SGI Inspection. As you know, we have not performed any repairs to your vehicle and your invoice for the SGI inspection was exactly what you approved before the inspection began. When you returned to us after having some of the repairs done elsewhere you asked us to provide you with an updated estimate for the remaining items. As we reviewed the updated estimate with the items you requested, you became profane and abusive towards Chris when the estimate was different than the initial estimate provided to you; it was less than the original estimate. As was discussed with you, the current estimate would be different because you had already performed repairs elsewhere and that those repairs were not included in the current estimate as you told us the repairs had been complete. It is our policy not to do business with someone that is profane and abusive towards our staff and clients. You were asked to leave the store but instead asked Chris to speak with the owner to which he complied immediately. You then continued with the profanity and abusive behaviour towards Don and you were asked to leave a 2nd and 3rd time. We wish you well, Don and Chris

- Crestview Auto Service
24 23 Street East Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0H5 (306) 244-6522
Crestview Auto Service is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Crestview Auto Service (306) 244-6522 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.